Skip to content

Proposals

Share a proposal / preview

Share a proposal up front via a share link for review – with an expiry date, and revocable anytime.

Updated 1 Sep 2026

You can share a proposal up front with anyone – for example to align with your team before it officially goes to the customer. To do that you create a share link and set how long it should stay valid right as you create it.

You can revoke access just as quickly: open "Share" again and delete the link. The proposal is then no longer reachable at that address.

Still stuck?

Contact support