Skip to content

Revoke a member invitation

As long as an invitation has not been accepted yet, you can revoke it anytime with one click.

Updated 1 Sep 2026

Invited someone by mistake, or the person should not join the team after all? As long as the invitation has not been accepted, you undo it with a simple "Revoke" – the invitation link is invalid from then on.

Still stuck?

Contact support