Skip to content

Delete customers

Remove customers you no longer need – quotes and invoices you have already created stay untouched.

Updated 1 Jul 2026

If you no longer need a customer, you can delete them at any time. Important: quotes and invoices you have already created are kept – for tax reasons (GoBD) they must be retained for the legal period and are not affected by deleting the customer.

Still stuck?

Contact support